The Holistic Chick Online

Heathy and Holistic Inside and Out…Don't Drink Coffee While Riding an Elliptical.

Gluten Free Beauty: UPDATE

on June 18, 2011

I wore the foundation all day today, which means 8 hours of sitting in an office. When I got home my face didn’t look like I was sprayed in the face with pan coating, nor did it look like the bottom of a cake pan. I blotted around my nose twice, and that was all the upkeep I did. I still look amazing, like I just put it on. Even better, it didn’t bother me: when I usually wear makeup I am wanting to wash my face to be rid of it about four to five hours in. This glorious foundation? I forgot I had it on until I looked at myself in the mirror as I was washing my hands. It was really hard NOT to preen.

Really hard.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 436 other followers

