The Holistic Chick Online

Heathy and Holistic Inside and Out…Don't Drink Coffee While Riding an Elliptical.

Starting this up again

on February 11, 2011

The New Year is here (well, has been here for over a month) and its time to start this blog over.  I managed to get one major cold over the course of the winter, butt other than that am holding steady on everything else.  Beginning tomorrow I will start up with more tidbits on holistic living, on the different things I have found that work for myself based on my own research.  Consider this Holistic Living for Dummies, in a way.  There’s plenty of information and resources out there to get off of this wheel of unhealthy living, and I plan on utilizing it to the best of my ability.

Shall we carry on?

Leave a Reply

