The Holistic Chick Online

Heathy and Holistic Inside and Out…Don't Drink Coffee While Riding an Elliptical.

Breakfast. Meh.

on April 17, 2011

I have never been a fan of breakfast.  Never.  I know its good for me to eat a decent breakfast, but really, food is the LAST thing I think about when I first get out of bed.  The coffee comes first  *smirk*.

This morning I am having breakfast.  Oatmeal with raisins.  I am usually not a fan of raisins, but I like how fat and juicy they get when they are in oatmeal.  I am not thrilled, but hey, I am eating breakfast.

Leave a Reply

