The Holistic Chick Online

Heathy and Holistic Inside and Out…Don't Drink Coffee While Riding an Elliptical.

Nessa’s Naturals: My Friendly Enabler

on January 3, 2012

Blood Orange Frosting Body Cream by Nessa's Naturals-made just for me!

I like citrus body things.  Citrus, to me, is uplifting and refreshing.

One scent Nessa’s Naturals offers for a custom order is Blood Orange.  I just had to try it, it sounds so zippy and lovely.  Bless her, she made me my own jar of Blood Orange Frosting Body Cream.  Its in the mail as we speak, and I can’t wait to get it.

Another reason to shop Indie:  they frequently do custom orders for you.  This was made up fresh, just for me.  It wasn’t sitting on some random shelf somewhere.  She has excellent ingredients for those looking for healthy beauty products, and believe me, she’s a master at what she does.

Enhanced by Zemanta
Leave a Reply

