The Holistic Chick Online

Heathy and Holistic Inside and Out…Don't Drink Coffee While Riding an Elliptical.

Coming Soon: Lanyards at Owens Acres

on October 17, 2012

Lime Green Lanyard from Owens Acres Design

My job requires that I keep two badges and one electronic door key on my person at all times.

I usually use one of those badge reels, but the clips snap off in a minute or it gets tangled up in the arms of my chair.

The problem (which would keep me up at night, really) is now solved.  I am now the proud owner of a super pretty beaded lanyard from Owens Acres Design.

These lanyards will soon be available on the Etsy website.

Lime Green Lanyard from Owens Acres Design

 

Leave a Reply

